Winners of the #shoelove competition

I’ve had so much fun during the #shoelove campaign online, to celebrate the publication of The Second Chance Shoe Shop.

Firstly, I’d like to thank anyone who interacted with me, and especially for all the fabulous photos, and fun that we shared.

Secondly, I’d like to apologise to anyone who I forgot to thank. There were so many notifications coming through that I had to make sure that I included every competition entry and may have missed offering thanks. 

The winners (social media names) of the #shoelove goodie bags are: 

JanetEmson

Glamsbabe

Kaishajayneh

The winner of yesterday’s Twitter competition, to win a copy of all three of my books, Stirred with Love, That’s What Friends are For, and The Second Chance Shoe Shop is:

Cesca_Marie_

I also chose at random ten winners to receive a signed paperback of The Second Chance Shoe Shop. (If you have already read it, you can have the choice of either Stirred with Love or That’s what Friends are For.) 

Winners (social media names) of spot prizes are: 

Second Chance v2AmandaNasal1
JennaMorrison
Kazzy25
baattyaboutbooks
ShirleyWay3
Wee_Sweetie
EllenDevenport
Anniebookcorner
MaxiB1970
Ilovereadinguk

Congratulations to you all. If you can send me a direct message with your address, I’ll get them on the way to you. Alternatively, if you prefer to email me on mel@melsherratt.co.uk please do so.

I’m signing off until tomorrow, so I will reply in the morning to all the competition winners. Tonight I will be raising a glass to you all, and #shoelove , and the lovely Kim Nash for all her help. it’s been a blast, a lot of fun and quite a success as The Second Chance Shoe Shop is currently number 44 in the Kindle UK charts and rising high in other countries too.

 

One thought on “Winners of the #shoelove competition

Leave a Reply

